Equal Opportunity Cell

As per the guidelines of the UGC, the undersigned is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell" for the academic year 2024-25. For smooth and effective functioning of the cell, the following members are appointed as executive members.

CHAIR PERSON

D.V.V.Phani Kumar Assistant Professor Email: adcelrviceprincipal@aditya.ac.in

Member Mr. U.Sunil Sagar Assistant Professor Email: <u>sunilsagarhi@gmail.com</u> Member Mrs A Sowbhagyalakshmi Devi Assistant Professor Email: sowbhagyalakshmidevi.puppala.@gmail.com Member Mr D.Kumar Babu Assistant Professor Email: domathotikumarbabu@gmail.com

Student Member

Y. Geetha Sri Senior Student Email: arunayedida1234@gmail.com

Student Member

B. Eashitha sai Senior Student Email: umamaheswara666@gmail.com V LAKSHMI Assistant Professor Email: adcbvmviceprincipal@aditya.ac.in MEMBERS K SREENU Assistant Professor Email: sreenucomputerscience@gmail.com G KUMAR SWAMY Assistant Professor Email: kumarssg26@gmail.com CH VASAVI DEVI Assistant Professor Email: vasavidevich@gmail.com S RESHMA Senior Student Email: reshma.sypureddy@gmail.com K NAGA VENKATA GANGA DEVI Senior Student Email: smssrinukottada@gmail.com